Contact

Coastal Pipeline Products, Corp.
55 Twomey Ave.
P.O. Box 575
Calverton , NY 11933
P: (631) 369 4000
F: (631) 369 4006
www.coastalpipeline.com
Email: info@coastalpipeline.com
Rich Benz - Sales Manager  Ext. 212
rbenz@coastalpipeline.com
Frank Romano- Sales Associate  Ext. 228
frank.romano@coastalpipeline.com
Greg Tyrer - Sales Associate  Ext. 227
gstyrer@coastalpipeline.com
Elizabeth Orlando - Dispatch  Ext 218
liz@coastalpipeline.com
Garrett Koke - V.P. Production Manager  Ext 214
garrett.koke@coastalpipeline.com
Joe Orlando - Production/Inspection  Ext. 225
joe.orlando@coastalpipeline.com
Alexander Koke - President  Ext. 226
al@coastalpipeline.com
Michael Koke - V.P. General Manager  Ext. 215
mjk@coastalpipeline.com
Donald Raymond - Operations Manager/Engineering  Ext. 211
donraymond@coastalpipeline.com
Lisa Weinschenk - Comptroller/CPA  Ext. 216
lisaw@coastalpipeline.com
Cindy Bennett - Bookkeeping  Ext. 210
cb@coastalpipeline.com
Gary Emord - Engineering/Estimating  Ext. 213
gse@coastalpipeline.com
Peter Mercurio - Engineering/Estimating  Ext. 219
peterm@coastalpipeline.com
Chris Young - Quality Control Manager  Ext. 223
 

Manufacturers of Quality Precast Concrete Products Since 1988